Lights

Standard

nursamad.blogspot.com

 Well it’s the Festive Season again and Diwali is here! I personally do enjoy the whole rigmarole of going to open houses and meeting new people while I’m at it. What’s not to love? There’s the food, the company, friends and… the Diwali packets. He he he.

Even though this year I spent more time entertaining kids than going around mingling, I have to admit that it’s a lot of fun seeing my friends all done up in Punjabi suits, Sarees and Dothis, and being able to dress up myself. Even better is that we all celebrate it along with our friends. Hey, 1 Malaysia, right?

Leave a Reply

